Monday Night Mixed Senior Hockey Comp · Read more
HCC U16 Girls Rep Squad · Read more
HCC U16 Boys Rep Squad · Read more
HCC Under 14 Girls Rep Squad · Read more
HCC Under 14 Boys Rep Squad · Read more
HCC Under 18's Boys Rep Squad · Read more
HCC Under 18's Girls Rep Squad · Read more
HCC O55's Men's Masters · Read more
HCC O40's Men's Masters competing at State Champs · Read more
Positions Vacant - Chairperson Senior Committee · Read more
Monday Night Mixed Senior Comp
Mon 13 May 2024 18:00 — Mon 01 Jul 2024 20:00
Coffs Harbour Hockey Complex
Details
Monday Night Mixed Senior Comp
Come & Try Hockey
Wed 15 May 2024 07:30 — Fri 21 Jun 2024 18:00
Coffs Harbour Hockey Complex
Details
Come & Try Hockey Registration
U14 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 17 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 23:59
Wagga Wagga Hockey Complex
Details
U14 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024
Men's Masters Over 34s Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Details
Over 34s Men's Masters Field Hockey Rep 2024
Men's Masters Over 50s Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Details
Over 50s Men's Masters Field Hockey Rep 2024
Men's Masters Over 65s Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Details
Over 65s Men's Masters Field Hockey Rep 2024
Open Men's Field Hockey Rep 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Mon 10 Jun 2024 23:59
Central Coast Hockey Park
Details
Open Men's Field Hockey Rep 2024 - Division 1
Open Women's Field Hockey Rep 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Mon 10 Jun 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Details
Open Women's Field Hockey Rep 2024
U16 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 14 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 23:59
Bathurst Hockey Complex
Details
U16 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024
U16 Boys Field Hockey Rep 2024
Fri 21 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 23:59
Grafton Hockey Complex
Details
U16 Boys Field Hockey Rep 2024

We Support